Path 2|facebookMADE BY ARTICLEMADE BY ARTICLEtwitterMADE BY ARTICLEMADE BY ARTICLE
A Program of Supported by

Contact

Canadian Foundation for Economic Education
110 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 201,
Toronto, Ontario M4R 1A3

 

Tel.: (416) 968-2236
Toll-free: 1-888-570-7610
Fax: (416) 968-0488

 

 

 

 

E-mail: mail@cfee.org

 

 

CFEE Staff

Gary Rabbior, President
Email: gary.rabbior@rogers.com
Tel. (416) 968-2236 ext. 111

Kevin A. Maynard, Vice-President and COO
Email: kmaynard@cfee.org
Tel. (416) 968-2236 ext. 222

Brian Smith, Vice-President, Quebec Operations
Email: bsmith@cfee.org
Tel. (514) 817-3941

Carolyn Clark, Program Manager
Email: cclark@cfee.org
Tel:  (416) 968-2236 ext. 888

Joe Clark, Director of Communications
Email: jclark@cfee.org
Tel. (416) 968-2236 ext. 999

Greg Masiewich, Manager, Social and Digital Media
Email: gmasiewich@cfee.org
Tel. (416) 968-2236 ext. 777

Lucy Travisano, Manager, Web Sites
Email: ltrav@cfee.org
Tel. (416) 968-2236 ext. 555

Bonnie Wood, Office Manager & Accounts Payable
Email: bwood@cfee.org
Tel. (416) 968-2236 ext. 333